Mark Johnson Elected Mayor of Covington

Congratulations to Covington’s newly elected Mayor Mark Johnson, whose term begins July 1.

Patrick McMath was reelected to his at-large council seat, and he is joined by Larry Rolling.

Peter Lewis won District A Council seat, John Botsford fills the District B seat, and Cody Driskell Ludwig represents District D.

A runoff for the District E seat is May 4 between Meghan Garcia and Mark Verret.